Take a Sneak Peek at The Food Issue — March 2016 Traverse, Northern Michigan’s Magazine

No one covers the restaurant and local food world like Traverse, Northern Michigan’s Magazine. Our popular, annual guide to culinary cool sells out every year. Uber foodies and folks looking for a night out, use this issue all year long. Be sure you are along for the ride as potential customers travel the region, eating, shopping, attending and exploring.

One advertiser called Traverse Magazine’s Food Issue, “the academy awards of food for Northern Michigan.” Advertise and let The Food Issue celebrate you.

Click an email link below to contact one of our advertising experts.

Deborah Fellows – Sales Director
sales@traversemagazine.com

Drew Warner – Account Executive: Website design & development, web solutions
drew@mynorth.com

Jeff Hale – Account Executive: High Definition Video and special print products such as Medical Insider and the Giving Guide
jhale@traversemagazine.com

Ann Gatrell – Account Executive: Print, online display & directories, e-newsletters
anng@traversemagazine.com

Jill Hayes – Account Executive: Print, online display & directories, e-newsletters
jhayes@traversemagazine.com

Amy Joslin – Account Executive: Print, online display & directories, e-newsletters
sales@traversemagazine.com

Candace Morse- Account Executive: Print, online display & directories, e-newsletters
cmorse@traversemagazine.com

Lisa Gillespie – Account Executive: Print, online display & directories, e-newsletters
lgillespie@traversemagazine.com

Cynthia Ludka – Account Executive: Print, online display & directories, e-newsletters
ludka@traversemagazine.com